Skip to Page Content

Congratulations to the FRSHRM Board for 2019!!

    November 27, 2018

    The votes have been tallied and here are the results for our 2018 Board:

    President: Jamie Salerno                           

    President Elect:  Stephanie Raso

    VP of Public Relations:  Lesley Moore

    VP of Memberships: Laurie Newman 

    VP of Programs:  Monica Kennedy         

    Treasurer:  Amy White        

    Secretary:  Teresa West

    Past President: Terry Trott

    We will hold our Annual Social and Installation of Officers on January 17th.  Stay tuned for more details.