Skip to Page Content

2020 Board

    October 25, 2019

    The votes have all been tallied and we are excited to announce our 2020 Fredericksburg SHRM Board:

    President - Jamie (Salerno) Ryers

    President-Elect - Amy White

    Vice President, Programs – Monica Kennedy

    Vice President, Membership – Laurie Newman

    Vice President, Public Relations – Lesley Moore

    Secretary – Teresa West

    Treasurer – Sonjia Hill

    Chair, Sponsorship – Teresa West

    Chair, Certifications – Angela Hopkins

    Join us on January 16th from 5:30 – 7:30 at Park Lane Tavern for the induction of our new board members!  Congratulations everyone!